My Take On Life…It's Too Short, Enjoy It!

It’s a New Day

So many opportunities and I’m not going to let any of them pass me by!

I’m in the process of launching my own business.  Over the winter break, I had the privilege of putting together memory books celebrating the first year of my niece, Adriana Nichole.  The response to the memory books was overwhelming!  I decided to take the memory books a step further last weekend.  It was Adriana’s first birthday and I wanted to make something special for my sister and her husband.  I took many of the photos that have been taken of Adriana over her first year and made a video montage on DVD.  Although both projects were quite time consuming, seeing their faces and hearing their kind words made every day, hour, minute, and second worth it.

Maybe you’ve taken photos on a family vacation and they’re sitting on your hard drive.  Wouldn’t you like to have a coffee-table keepsake you can show off?  Or maybe you have graduation or wedding photos that are just sitting in a regular photo album.  Wouldn’t you like to upgrade that photo album and relive those memories?  Your original photos will not be damaged; they will be scanned and new copies will be used in the creation of your memory book.  Your original photos will be returned along with your memory book.

Do you have a special occasion coming up and need a video montage for the event?  Let me work with you to create a video for the event.  Additional DVD’s can be made upon request.

Kreativity by Kim will focus on creating memories!  I’ve created a logo for the business and will soon have business cards available.  If you have any questions regarding the business, feel free to contact me at kreativitybykim@gmail.com and I’ll get back with you right away.

Leave a Reply

